## National Committee on Plantation Sector Committee Members 2024-2028

Dr. K.M Mohotti, Director, Tea Research Institute – Chairman of the committee

Mr.Sameera Dissanayake, , SLCARP - Secretary of the committee Senior Research Officer (CUD)

## Committee members:

Dr. (Mrs.) Sanathanie Ranasinghe, Director, Coconut Research Institute

Dr Susantha Siriwardene, Acting Director, Rubber Research Institute

Dr. M.S. Perera, Director, Sugar cane Institute

K.S. Wijayakeerthi, General Manager, Cashew Cooperation

Prof. Udith K. Jayasinghe-Mudalige

Ms. A. P. P. Disna, Director General, Export Agriculture

Mr. S Srivijendran, General Manager, Palmyrah Development Board

Prof Athula Perera

Mr.D.N Sirisena

Council for Agricultural Reaserch Policy